Call Now for an Instant Quote!
(503) 936-5923

Cash for Junk Cars Reviews

Serving Portland OR | Vancouver WA | Beaverton | Lake Oswego

There are three great reasons to choose Cash for Junk Cars Portland!

  1. Same-day service
  2. Free Towing
  3. Cash for any condition vehicle

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our services.
Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Cash for Junk Cars Reviews in Portland OR and Vancouver WA

Serving in Portland OR - Oregon Coast & Vancouver WA - SW Washington

Portland | Gresham | Troutdale | Sandy | Boring | Damascus | Clackamas | Oregon City | West Linn | Lake Oswego | Tualatin | Beaverton | Hillsboro | Banks | Forest Grove

Vancouver | Battle Ground | Camas | Washougal | La Center | Ridgefield | Orchards | Brush Prairie | Woodland

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 17 reviews

Individual Reviews


Very Professional and Honest

5 Stars

September 26, 2018 by Mike K on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Very professional and honest I would recommend this service to anyone who is in need of getting rid of a automobile.

Very Timely and Professional!

5 Stars

August 17, 2018 by Jacob Brown on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Great service, very timely and professional! Highly recommend this company if your looking for the best value for your junk cars! Thank you!!!!

5 Stars

August 16, 2018 by Joe Symanzik on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Came through for me even after I flaked on her!

Ashley was a delight to work with

5 Stars

August 15, 2018 by Cody Climer on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

I had a car that stopped running, and Ashley gave me a fair value for my car and took it to a 'nice farm upstate,' so that I wouldnt have to worry about it anymore. She was flexible on when and how to pick up the car, and let me know what I needed to make sure the transaction went smoothly.

Great People, Great Service

5 Stars

August 11, 2018 by Michael Mejia on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Great people great service on time sold my 2001 Chevy truck give me a good price I would recommend them to my family and friends going to use them in the future

Great Service and Very Friendly

5 Stars

August 9, 2018 by Rikki Guimond on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Great service and very friendly! Got a quote right over the phone and same day pick up. Highly recommend to anybody needing a car picked up.

5 Stars

August 9, 2018 by Jeremy Haws on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Great, fast and very friendly service.

Happy Customer

5 Stars

August 8, 2018 by Carma Strong on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

I called late in the day needing to get rid of a car. Ashley showed up in a timely manner and I got slightly less than I'd hoped. However....the catalytic converter had been taken and the car was a mess so I'm very happy to have it gone and happy with the price. Thank you Ashley!

Great Experience

5 Stars

August 7, 2018 by Mario Leon on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Great experience and the people are so amazing I highly recommend this to people that have junk cars these are the right people to go to

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

August 7, 2018 by Rosie Gutarra-Sessarego on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Kat came out very quick same day she was kind and caring and professional. I sold my car quick and easy they pay cash. I highly recommend this company. Very trustworthy.

5 Stars

August 6, 2018 by Jessica Hill on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Fast and friendly service

Quick Service

4 Stars

August 5, 2018 by Jonathan Kerns on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Ashley was really nice. They were very quick with the service provided. They did, however, show up an hour and a half after our original scheduled appointment, and only were willing to offer me 75% of our original agreed upon price. She did keep in contact with me about her delays, and offered an explanation as to why I wasn’t getting the full amount. All things considered, I would recommend this to anyone with an eyesore to get rid of.

Quick Service

5 Stars

February 2, 2018 by B. Maricle on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Proffesional and quick service.

Great Service

5 Stars

July 27, 2017 by A. Armendariz on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Picked up my old car. Great service. Great people.

These Guys are the Best

5 Stars

June 17, 2017 by H. Ackerman on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

These guys are the best they said they would be here around 1:00pm to pick up the car and they where on time. They made a good offer for the car!

Great Service Great People

5 Stars

June 6, 2017 by T. Hagist on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Tried other companies in the past called these guys they're awesome great service great people fast quoted me a price paid the full price they quoted me

Awesome Service

5 Stars

April 11, 2017 by S. Lynch on Cash for Junk Cars Portland

Very friendly. Awesome service. I would definitely recommend them!
Total Reviews: 17